Category: DEFAULT

David Rosenboom - Roundup - A Live Electro-Acoustic Retrospective (1968-1984) (Cassette)


9 thoughts on “ David Rosenboom - Roundup - A Live Electro-Acoustic Retrospective (1968-1984) (Cassette) ”

  1. Dotaur says:
    David Rosenboom DAVID ROSENBOOM (b. ) has been widely acclaimed as a pioneer in American experimental music since the 's. He is a composer, performer, conductor, interdisciplinary artist, author, educator, has explored ideas in his work about the spontaneous evolution of forms, languages for improvisation, new techniques and notation for ensembles, cross-cultural collaborations.
  2. Gojora says:
    Slowscan Volume 7. David Rosenboom: Roundup – A Live Electro-Acoustic Retrospective (). 1. In The Beginning I (). 2. And Come Up Dripping ().
  3. Gusho says:
    David Rosenboom is an American composer and a pioneer in the use of neurofeedback, cross-cultural collaborations and compositional algorithms. Working with D.
  4. Kagahn says:
    Videos from the archives of composer-performer-interdisciplinary artist, DAVID ROSENBOOM (b. ), whose work over several decades has explored ideas about.
  5. Moogura says:
    Byron, M.: Music of Nights Without Moon or Pearl, Invisible "Seeds" for James Tenney, and Entrances.
  6. Nilmaran says:
    Favorite obscure releases found through blogspot and other sources: Experimental Electronica and minimal synth, Improv and Post-Punk, most old cassettes .
  7. Zuk says:
    David Rosenboom discography and songs: Music profile for David Rosenboom, born 9 September Genres: Electronic, Art Pop, Drone. Albums include Brainwave Music, Daytime Viewing , and My New Music.
  8. Zulmaran says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the C90 Cassette release of Roundup - A Live Electro-Acoustic Retrospective () on Discogs/5(2).
  9. Kazrasho says:
    Discover releases, reviews, track listings, recommendations, and more about David Rosenboom - Roundup - A Live Electro-Acoustic Retrospective () at Discogs. Complete your David Rosenboom collection/5(12).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2018 All Rights Reserved